• Suburb : Korora 2450
  • Region : Mid-North Coast
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 91 days
  • Arrive : 01-Jun-2023
  • Depart : 30-Aug-2023
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features :
  • Location :


We are returning to Bali Indonesia for 3 months in 2023, after having 2 months this year. We have a Jack Russell, Frankie, to be loved and cared for. He loves a walk, at least every couple of days, is a fussy eater (but manages ok), and will probably want to sleep with you. We will leave pre packed food, and plenty of dry and money to cover any extra. He's a good little boy, usually ok with other dogs in the house. What we havent been able to get thru is being on the lead, and confronting other dogs. This can be discussed more.

The house is a 5 minute walk to beach. We have 3 bedrooms upstairs, plus kitchen and living area. On entry level, we also have a flat with a tenant. She has been with us for a long time and is quiet as a mouse.

Our cars will be locked in the garage, so will be on street parking. We also have a short, but steepish driveway, so our sit may not suit someone with mobility difficulties. There is a parking spot inside the property, but that would have to be negotiated with our tenant, so a possibility.

2 small lawns, front and back may need to be done, but being winter, maybe once. No real gardening required, easy care. In very heavy rain, we get some water under the house. We need this area checked, and some action may need to be taken. This can also be discussed further.

There is a fireplace in the kitchen which will warm the house. One Queen size bed offerred with pretty outlook.. We are located about 5 minutes from Park Beach Plaza, a big shopping center. Coffs covers a large area, there are many beautiful beaches to explore and an amazing hinterland. Frankie will travel in a car just fine, but is also quite used to being on his own for a few hours or so.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.