Assignment details

Location: Bellbird Park 4300

Region: Brisbane

State: Queensland

Duration: 2 days

Dates: 28-Sep-2018 - 29-Sep-2018

Requirements: *******MULTIPLE HOUSE SITS******

My husband Steve and our two dogs and I live on a quarter of an acre in a beautiful peaceful neighbourhood and we're located close to anything and everything your heart desires apart from a beach. We have a 4 bedroom home set on a beautiful block with lovely gardens and a pool. There is also a screened patio area for those summer nights when you just want to relax and enjoy a nice cold glass of wine/beer without being attacked by flies and mosquitoes. We are a very clean and tidy couple but not to the point of being OCD so as long as the house and pets are looked after while we're away then we're quite content.

Our two dogs are both English Staffy's. My boy Jagga is the biggest softie and loves his walks and cuddles along with laying across your lap if sat on the couch.

My girl Bonny is also a little softy and loves her walks and will follow your every move. She has also got a habit of licking everything in sight. They both have lovely temperaments and have very different personalities but they get on great with each other and everyone around them.

Requirements are to make sure the house is kept clean and tidy and the dogs are fed and walked daily and if we're away for a lengthy period then the lawn and pool will require maintenance.

We are after someone that is either retired or works from home. No children under the age of 10 years.

If possible, we would prefer to have the same person house sit to avoid the dogs getting stressed or confused each time as we go away quite regularly. The dates we require someone so far is:

Sat 29th Sep - Sun 30th Sep (1 night),

Fri 26th Oct - Mon 29th Oct (3 nights),

Sat 24th Nov - Sat 1st Dec (1 week),

Fri 15th March - Mon 18th March 2019 (3 nights)

We will also require a house sit for approx 5 weeks for June/July 2019 but haven't got set dates as of yet.

We look forwards to hearing from you.

Regards

Susanne, Steve, Jagga & Bonny.

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.

My husband and i and our 2 dogs.