Assignment details

Location: Little Mountain 4551

Region: Sunshine Coast

State: Queensland

Duration: 15 days

Dates: 24-Nov-2019 - 08-Dec-2019

Requirements: We have a beautiful old dog she is 13 years old and is a whippet X, very obedient , she is an indoor dog and loves a couple of short walks a day. We also have 6 assorted fresh water fish that would love to be feed every hour in the day, but we just feed them morning and night, and once or twice a week they need a bucket of water put in the tank. Then there is REGGIE our bright yellow kakarikia parret, Reggie is a 12 month old boy, and acts like a one, he loves to bit your fingers toes and ears. He lives in a 5 star bird cage. Also loves to run free in the house and has a perch out in the sitting room to watch what’s going on outside. He does not like you to touch his food or toys. But he does like me(Wendy) but still like to bit me . He does talk a lot, but not a noisy bird, he goes to bed by himself at dusk. He loves his bath and loves nothing more than you to pour more water into his bath whilst he is bathing. But apart from that he is a beautiful little bird.

We also live with the animals in a three bedrooms low set easy care home. We live 10/15 minutes from the beach and have Aldi, doctor, dentist physio, chemist, tavern, hairdressers and racecourse all with in 10 minutes Drive, there is also a bus service about 5 minutes walks away. We have the most wonderful neighbors anyone could want. We live in a quiet neighbourhood with lovely walks.

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.

This is Reggie 🐥
Our fish and their tank.🐠
Our beautiful old girl Millie