• Suburb : Malvern 3144
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 40 days
  • Arrive : 11-Dec-2019
  • Depart : 19-Jan-2020
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

We are looking for a House Sitter to look after our lovable Cocker Spaniel Buddy. Buddy is 9 1/2 and loves 2 x 20 minutes walks a day or a run at one of the local parks, otherwise he just enjoys company. He is used to being home alone during the day as long as he been walked.

Our house is situated in a quiet street, 100 metres from Glenferrie Road Malvern, Malvern Station and several tram routes are and we are only 15 minutes from the city by train. The house would suit a solo house sitter or a couple and has a private north facing courtyard that is lovely on a summers night. Our house is air conditioned and has unlimited internet and Netflix.

Update:

There may be an option to split the stay as we have a family member who can house sit over the Christmas/New Year period giving the house sitter a break. This is not a must and will be decided to suit the chosen sitter and Buddy :)

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.