Assignment details

Location: Red Hill 4059

Region: Brisbane

State: Queensland

Duration: 21 days

Dates: 13-Apr-2019 - 03-May-2019

Requirements: Our two bedroom queenslander style home 3km from Brisbane CBD is inhabited by 2 humans, a dozen houseplants, a 1yo cat and a 2yo dog. Our cat, Alvey, likes to live life in the slow lane, enjoys a belly rub and mainly toilets outside (but is not allowed outside after dark). He isn't a fussy eater and is not one to meow or be nasty to strangers. Our dog, Pickles, is a little sausage dog and goes in and out as he pleases during the day but sleeps inside in his crate or with his kitty friend of any evening. He isn't allowed to sleep in the bed, but does enjoy a morning cuddle if the humans oblige. He enjoys walks, playing fetch and cuddles. The plants enjoy watering weekly and will enjoy someone new struggling to keep them alive for a change. Please send us an email if you'd like to look after our home and fur babies while we visit our family for 3wks. Our house has a lovely deck for enjoying a coffee or entertaining. Two local coffee shops are within 300m and 1km with a wide array of shops, cafes and Suncorp stadium all within walking distance. Bus access to the city is nearby and the closest train station, Roma St, connects you to all stations.

ASSIGNMENT CLOSED - nil further applications required, thankyou. Currently messaging respondents and finding Pickles/Alvey's dream sitter :)

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.

Nightly cuddle routine Pickles and Alvey
obedience is a strong term - but we are forever working on it.