• Suburb : Corlette 2315
  • Region : Hunter
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 17 days
  • Arrive : 18-Oct-2019
  • Depart : 03-Nov-2019
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

I have a small foxy x (>5kgs bit bigger than a rabbit) Minty she is 10 years old she's bit of a lap dog.

She's eats once a day, sleeps in the laundry and is allowed inside on her beds - she'll probably jump on you lap IF you let her but she's also knows the rules, she's clever enough to check if you do to.

Minty isn't so great with other dogs, but she does love to go for a walk on the lead. We have an off leash dog beach at the end of our street Minty loves to have a quick dip in the water when she first gets to the beach and is easily managed off lead WHEN there aren't to many dogs around. She likes to charge at other dogs, back and growl a bit but she will always come back to you.

The house is very low maintenance, we just ask you leave our mail somewhere safe for us and water the lawn.

The we water the lawn 3 times a week for a long/deep water coming into the spring.

For you, there is a double bedroom + an empty spare room or your belongings. The main bathroom has a bathtub separate shower and toilet.

We have 2 living areas and an open plan kitchen and dining.

The centre of Nelson bay is approx 2km walk away along the waters on a pved path.

There is a shopping centre near by, 2kms. With 3 supermarkets, kmart and a food court.

My partner and I are away for a sporting trip we we will leave the 18th and but arrive back the 31st for one night then drive off again the 1st of November and return the 3rd. We want some one who is happy to share the house with us for that one night we need to pop back home. We have our own bathroom in the master bedroom and will be in and out of your hair after one night.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.