Assignment details

Location: Rose Bay 2029

Region: Sydney

State: New South Wales

Duration: 23 days

Dates: 18-Jun-2018 - 10-Jul-2018

Requirements: We are looking for a house sitter and someone to care for our cat slinky. We have a comfortable spacious one bedroom apartment in Bondi Beach. It is a 10 min walk to the beach the shops and lots of great places to eat. We have a large TV, wifi, laundry fascilities , Netflix and a fully equipped kitchen as well as bedding and towels. You will be welcome to use everything in the house. We have a bus stop just outside our house where you can access Bondi Junction which has a large shopping centre and train station. Our cat is a grey Tabby around 2 years old. He is a rescue cat and has been with us for just over a year. He is an out door cat. He is very easy to care for. He needs to be fed in the morning and night and likes to be out during the day but will also spend the odd afternoon curled up on the bed. As he is a rescue he sometimes likes his own space and therefore needs someone who is gentle, quiet and patient while he gets used to you. As soon as he is comfortable with you he will most probably follow you round the house and jump up on the sofa for a cuddle. We are happy to hear from singles or couples. Should you only be available for a shorter period please also let us know as we are happy for Slinky to spend a few days in boarding across the road with the vet who knows him very well. We look for ward to hearing from you.

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.

Slinky
Living room
Living room
Bedroom
Sunroom
Bathroom
Slinky
Slinky