• Suburb : PERWILLOWEN 4560
  • Region : Sunshine Coast
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 44 days
  • Arrive : 22-Apr-2024
  • Depart : 04-Jun-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Sunshine coast Area. I have three, Rhodesian Ridgeback dogs that need to be cared for in the period of the sit. They are show dogs and well-trained and are outdoor dogs while I am not home. Yards and Sheds and a big backyard for them to run in so there is no need to walk my dogs off my Property . They eat dry food and are easy care dogs. You would have to feed them twice a day and pick up after them and ensure they have water available. The rest of the time is yours Free. There is only a couple of pot plants that may need watering and garden lawn-mowing will be done via a contractor. We are just a two minute drive to Nambour on the Sunshine Coast.It's around a 25 minutes drive to Maroochydore/Mooloolaba/Kawana and beaches, The Blackall Range tourist area is 15 minutes to Mapleton. We are close to trains busses. A bus runs past the front of our house to Nambour where you can catch the train or another bus to go to the coast Brisbane, the airport or Gympie etc. There are many local tourist spots. A meeting prior to the sit to introduce the dogs would be beneficial. Please note No other animals can be on the property. Also only adults no children. Thanks in advance

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.