• Suburb : YANDINA 4561
  • Region : Sunshine Coast
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 42 days
  • Arrive : 07-Apr-2024
  • Depart : 18-May-2024
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features :
  • Location :


We live on 5 acres in the beautiful Sunshine Coast Qld hinterland, 4 acres being horse paddock with two horses (Quarter Horses) that require feeding morning and evening (all food supplied) and water top up. Within the horse paddock 4 acres is the chook pen with 7 chickens - needing egg collection - water and food top up daily. We also have an 8 year old Male English Bullmastiff (large breed dog) He thinks he is a lapdog - he is a gentle giant and loves hugs, but he doesn't get children under 10 (maybe the voices and they move fast - he is a big dog 55kg so he is intimidating to them). He requires his water checked and feed in the evenings, and a walk to the mailbox daily. The 1 acre house paddock has around 30 fruit trees and 12 Raised Veggie gardens fully planted out - add to if you wish and water once or twice a week - (One veggie garden is dedicated to 2 native beehives). We have a pool that requires some chemicals put in it weekly. (supplied). We would like our mail collected. We are on tank water but can switch to town water with a switch during dry periods if we run out. We have a covered garage for your car, spacious deck and Gazebo. The property is securely dog fenced with sliding remote gate at entrance. Our home is relatively modern 4 bedroom, 2 office, 2 bathroom - it is fully insulated with a 5.4 Kw Solar System, Solar Hot Water, ducted aircon and heating if required, we also have a 3 bay shed/workshop area. Our home is 25 minutes to Sunshine Coast.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.