• Suburb : TINGIRA HEIGHTS 2290
  • Region : Hunter
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 44 days
  • Arrive : 24-Jul-2024
  • Depart : 05-Sep-2024
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features : Caravan Parking
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

I need a house sitter to look after my property while I am away overseas. They will need to collect the mail from the letterbox, water the garden and pot plants as required as well as keeping the house clean and tidy and giving the property a lived in look while I'm away. There are no pets to look after. My neighbor's are elderly so they are no longer available to water the garden or collect the mail but will be happy to help with information if needed.

The house has three available bedrooms (one double and two single) upstairs with a full bathroom and separate toilet, two sitting areas, study, fully equipped kitchen, dining room, and a large verandah overlooking bushland. It is located in a quiet cul-de-sac.

A moderate sized shopping centre at Lake Macquarie Fair is within walking distance, local on call buses are available and it is 5 minutes by car to Lake Macquarie and about 10 minutes to Redhead Beach. The Hunter Valley Vineyards and Nelson's Bay also offer interesting sightseeing destinations and are roughly about 1+ hours away.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.