• Suburb : Wynnum 4178
  • Region : Brisbane
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 28 days
  • Arrive : 06-Dec-2023
  • Depart : 02-Jan-2024
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants



We are going to visit our family in France for Christmas, so we are looking for someone to look after our house and our lovely cat.

We would love to find someone that is very neat and tidy. The family house is a luxurious modern double storey located in a lovely spot walking distance to beautiful Moreton Bay foreshore. The bayside suburb of Wynnum offers a unique lifestyle due to its prime location on the shores of majestic Moreton Bay and close-knit village like community with its cafe's, boutiques, restaurants, cinema and parks. Manly, the sister suburbs of Wynnum, less than 10min drive, offers a plethora of social, artistic & sporting activities and weekend markets. House has full air-conditioning and a pool.

Our cat, Tartine, is 2 years old. She loves cuddles and spending time playing with us. She definitely prefers staying in her home rather than locked up in a kennel. We require someone that will feed/water and poop scoop twice daily.

General house duties only include watering a few potted plants.

There is a spare bedroom and bathroom all set up ready to go. You will feel like you are on a holiday here.

We look forward to hearing from someone soon.

Thank you!

Elodie, Bertrand, Alexandre et Benjamin.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.