• Suburb : Bardon 4065
  • Region : Brisbane
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 28 days
  • Arrive : 13-Mar-2021
  • Depart : 09-Apr-2021
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


We have a lovely renovated Queenslander set back from a quiet road opposite a park and beside the State Forest. Bardon is a beautiful suburb only five kilometres from the city centre. We need you to look after our two eight month old border collie pups. They are well trained and we would need you to feel comfortable with continuing a strict but loving environment for Jasper and Harley. They need two good walks a day - we take them on Halti's to practice their leading and then let them run in the bush or take them up to the dog park which is literally just up the hill. They are very friendly, social dogs and get on well with other dogs. They have both been desexed and microchipped and vaccinated.

We live in a beautiful area, with the Bardon Bowls Club across the park, with live music on the weekend, plenty of coffee shops close by, close to a bus station and shopping centres.

Ideally we would need to meet with you before we leave on our month's trip to show you where things are, etc, We have a pool and on the other side of that with a separate yard our daughter and partner, Samara and Calum are living. They are a very quiet couple and have a quiet little dog and are also looking after our older dog. They both work but would be around if you had any concerns. They also would use the pool occasionally, however you would have the entertainment area and we would also ask you to look after the pool and do a bit of watering if necessary. Moving out of the hot season it shouldn't need that much work. We are happy to answer any questions.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.