• Suburb : AVELEY 6069
  • Region : Perth
  • State : Western Australia
  • Duration : 24 days
  • Arrive : 18-Apr-2022
  • Depart : 11-May-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Restaurants


Lovely modern home in the Swan Valley.

We have two little doggies that need lots of love and walks. Milly is a 7 year old Malteste Shitzu, slightly neurotic and will sulk when we are gone..... Murphy is 16 weeks old (Maltese Shitzu) ball of fluff and still needs reminding to wee outside. They both love to go for walks every day in our local park - play outside and generally have someone around. We would prefer someone who is not away from the house for long hours - we do have a doggy door and they love to play together so don't need constant attention. Our home is located on the edge of the Swan Valley - walking distance to shops, coffee shops and public transport. It is a quiet street where everyone knows each other. You would only have to pay for your own food other than that all costs are covered including WIFI. TV has Netflix, Stan and Foxtel. Our son lives about 45 minutes away and would be available to visit if any issues. Ideally suit an older person who loves dogs and is looking for a peaceful environment for a few weeks. We can't have any other pets at the house and please no children. You would need to pop the retic on a few times a week and water the pot plants. Our home is a modern home with air conditioning and a woodfire. Lots of outdoor area and secure lock up garage for your car.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.