• Suburb : SHEFFIELD 7306
  • Region : Mersey-Lyell
  • State : Tasmania
  • Duration : 28 days
  • Arrive : 02-Apr-2024
  • Depart : 29-Apr-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats, Fish, Chickens
  • Special features :
  • Location :

Requirements

We are looking for someone who knows that pets are family. As we head of for most of April, we need someone to stay at our home with our beloved puppies and kitties, our fish and chickens. Our house is decorated quirky and eccentric with a mix of our personalities... From hides to Lego, it's the kind of space you can spend hours exploring and finding new things. I collect books about Tasmania (fiction and nonfiction) and we have a TV in the bedroom and on the deck if your a Netflix and chill kind of person. Our kitchen is fully stocked to cook up a storm, and our kids have even started a herb and veggie garden to add to your meal.

We are located on a quiet street in Sheffield, about 10 minutes' walk from the Centre of town which is full of cafes and friendly supermarkets There is a pub, restaurants and a bottle shop and pharmacy all in the center of town. Our puppies absolutely love going for walks, and there is a dog park at the end of our street.

Sheffield is full of galleries and art, and wonderful little shops to visit. And we are only 30-40 minutes from Cradle Mountain.

Our Neighbours are all lovely and will chat to you if your in the yard.

Just off our deck is a hot tub, and we have a BBQ area as well.

Our dates may change slightly.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.