• Suburb : Wynnum 4178
  • Region : Brisbane
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 6 days
  • Arrive : 01-Jun-2024
  • Depart : 06-Jun-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


We are looking for gentle dog and house sitter for our two doggies. We love to hear from a dog loving couple or female dog / house sitter.

Phipps is a 12-year-old Westie girl, very chilled and relaxed, typical Westie who takes everything in her stride, loves swimming in the ocean, chilling on the sofa, lots of cuddles and sleeping on or under the bed. Her dog sister is Charlotte who is 2 years old. Charly is a Cattle Staffie mix and still a goofy puppy and who loves to play and run. Charlotte is rescue who we adopted 10 months ago, she is a lovely loving dog but can be scared at times. She was not treated well during her first year and would be more comfortable with a female carer or a couple.

Our house has a pool and is close to Wynnum CBD and close to Manly and Moreton Bay (1.5 km to the water). We are close to parks, bus and trains, cafes, restaurants, shops. We have a nice garden, fully fenced in. No garden work is required.

We take the dogs for two walks a day - well sometimes 3. Phipps is happy walking around the neighborhood sniffing at trees, flowers or whatever takes her fancy. Charlotte is happy to come along but since she is a much younger and more active dogs I take her for runs or some off leash places in the neighborhood.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.