• Suburb : Hilbert 6112
  • Region : Perth
  • State : Western Australia
  • Duration : 6 days
  • Arrive : 15-Mar-2021
  • Depart : 20-Mar-2021
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features :
  • Location :

Requirements

The house sitter l had booked has just cancelled without explanation :( (after l booked my flight around them sitting)

so l am again looking for a house sitter from the 15th March to 20th March 2021 for my daughters wedding.

l do leave on the 15th but am happy if you would like to come a day earlier and am happy if you would like to stay a day later to manage your arrival and departure

l have 3 spoodles that do need cuddles every day. They are very loving dogs and love to be around people and are inside dogs. The 2 girls are still pups and will be just over 1 year old but are toilet toilet trained.

l also have an aviary with budgies and these only need feeding every 2nd day and water change every 4-6 days depending on weather.

l have a 4 x 2 home and you will have your own bedroom with TV/dvd player, A/C ,clean, secure and safe. lock up garage.

Everything you need for your stay just bring your food, pillow and blanket. (if needed l have a blanket too)

l would prefer a non smoker. (if a smoker l would request that smoking only outside not inside)

The garden is very low maintenance and only the occasional weed pulling is needed.

l am a 5 minute drive from Armadale 2 main shopping centres (and the local supermarket is also less than 5 minutes away by car) and the train station.

l do leave a list of all requirements before leaving and of course discuss it with you before l leave. l also have emergency contact if you have any questions/problems and not able to contact me.

lf you have any other questions for me please ask.

Thanks

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.