• Suburb : Warana 4575
  • Region : Sunshine Coast
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 18 days
  • Arrive : 21-Aug-2023
  • Depart : 07-Sep-2023
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


I am looking for someone to stay at my house and look after my dog, Humphrey, and cat, Turtle. My cat is very shy and will just need feeding and possibly the odd cuddle, especially at night. HUmphrey is a lovely 2 yr old mini-groodle who will need a walk once a day or twice a day or, even better, a big old yomp around the dog park or the local off-leaddog beach will make him your friend for life and really wear him out!! Humphrey is possibly the friendliest hound you will ever meet. He is very playful and loves lots of cuddles.

My house is in a fantastic locationI, only ten minutes walk from a beautiful beach,where you can also let the dog off-lead which ideal. Mooloolaba is only a ten-fifteen minute drive and is a great place to eat out or chill out with a coffee by the water. The beach at Mooloolaba is also a lovely swimming beach.

You can also be in Caloundra within fifteen minutes where there are several beautiful beaches and shopping.

There are local shops right over the road with a bakerycafe, bottle shop, takeaway, greengrocer and butcher. There are also several supermarkets within five minutes drive. Kawana Shoppingworld and an Event cinema are aslo five minutes away.

The house itself is recently renovated with a very well equipped kitchen including dishwasher and a modern bathroom (please see pics). There is also a washer/dryer and split system aircon. There is a main bedroom, spare room with fold out sofa-bed and two lounge areas. There is a yard that does not require gardening but I do have some indoor and outdoor pot plants that will need occassional watering, mostly only two or three times while you are here.

I look forward to hearing you. Please let me know if you have any questions!

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.