Assignment details

Location: Cheltenham 3192

Region: Melbourne

State: Victoria

Duration: 30 days

Dates: 18-Feb-2019 - 19-Mar-2019

Requirements: Hello! I would love you to consider staying at my place and spending time with my three loving dogs.

I live in an apartment with two bedrooms, one bathroom and one carport. Southland shopping centre is nearby. I am away with work.

I am looking for a single person or couple who adore dogs and are happy to look after my three chihuahuas whilst I am away working.

Duties include

- Maintaining a safe environment for the dogs (not leaving gates open etc...)

- 20min walk once per day

- Feeding once per day (morning)

- refilling water bowls

- Lots of cuddles daily

- Transportation to the vet or administration of medicines if necessary (1x dog has one tablet every 3rd days for a minor health condition)

- picking up dog poo in yard

The dogs prefer to be inside and near you (sitting on their mat or on your lap). The dogs are toilet trained.

I am happy to cover these household bills during your stay... water, electricity (there is no gas).

There is a Queen bed for you with linen. There is a designated carport space for you to use.

I will be away Feb 19th - March 19th.

There is a large wrap-around courtyard with greenery. Perfect for those who enjoy outdoor space!

If you have a very small pet/s which are contained (aka fish, lizards, rabbit, mice etc...). I am happy for them to come with you.

Thank you for considering staying at my place with my dogs : )

(Note: The apartment is fully furnished (but, no washing machine). The photos are from the agent's listing of the property before I leased the apartment)

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.

Apartment is in the far corner - very quiet.