• Suburb : Beaconsfield 3807
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 9 days
  • Arrive : 28-Jun-2021
  • Depart : 06-Jul-2021
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Fish
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

Hello. We are located in Beaconsfield Victoria. Pet sitting for a 7 year old thoroughly spoiled, fun loving Jack Russell dog who needs a minimum of 1 walk every day (or 2 short walks) and general house sitting duties (collecting mail, watering plants etc). We also have goldfish in an outdoor pond. Would prefer single people only at this stage and someone who can be at home most of the time as our dog can get anxious. If you work from home or are retired, that would be perfect.

We have booked two holidays for 2021 in the hope that the international borders will open once again. One in June and one in September. We would love to go in June, but obviously September is a back up option if we aren't allowed to travel in June. Who knows what the future holds? Will only accept applications from genuine animal lovers and people who are able to go for a short walk each day (or lots of inside play if inclement weather) and don't mind our dog sleeping on the end of your bed or sitting on the couch watching TV with you. We will definitely need to meet in person so we can see if our dog likes you and vice versa!

Police check essential and non smokers only please. Clean and tidy, non smoking home. Close to public transport, freeway and shops/restaurants and you can use our Wifi and Netflix. Would love to hear from you if you are interested, but also anyone who could also pet sit on the occasional weekend so we could get away for a few days every so often. Thanks in advance.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.