• Suburb : Caboolture 4510
  • Region : Brisbane
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 35 days
  • Arrive : 09-Aug-2024
  • Depart : 12-Sep-2024
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

We would like someone to look after our 2 cats, Bacon & Milo while we are on holiday overseas. Bacon is a 9-year-old Male medium hair domestic, and Milo is a female 7-year-old short hair domestic. They are both rescue cats and live solely inside. They both have their own quirks; bacon is an attention hog and loves to be patted and brushed. Milo is a quiet girl who only likes to be patted on her own terms and likes to be undercover.

We have a 2 bedroom plus office home on an 800 sqm corner section. We offer a bedroom with a Queen bed and bathroom with shower & Tub. The use of our home office with free Wi-fi and printer. Laundry has a washer but no drier. We have several streaming services on out 55" smart TV which you are also free to use. All other household items are free for you to use during your stay. There is public transport close by with a bus stop around the corner with a route to Caboolture Train station and the Morayfield shopping Centre. Within walking distance is a Spar, Newsagent, butcher, bottle shop, chemist and local bar (Trader Dukes). Also a servo, Fish and Chips and bakery.

We have a lawn maintenance service that takes care of the property and a newly installed irrigation system to water both lawns and garden. There would be a few garden pots to water as required. The house has external security cameras (none inside) and an alarm system.

It is important for us to meet our house sitters in person prior to the house sit

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.