• Suburb : Wallarobba 2420
  • Region : Hunter
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 6 days
  • Arrive : 08-Jun-2019
  • Depart : 13-Jun-2019

Requirements

Hi we are two lovely tabby girls who are no longer kittens although we like to play especially Migi. We love laps and opened tins of human fish food and meat.

We have a nice house with amazing views in a super spot in the Hunter Valley We dont mind you going out during the day but we definitely want to spend time with you in the mornings and late afternoon onwards into the evening.

Our horse brother and sister will go to a friend's place unless you are really comfortable working up close .and personal with them, which includes rugging and unrugging and feeding them.

There are some interesting places to go and see and explore locally or just enjoy sitting in one of the two screen rooms reading or cilling..

Currently warm sunny days and cool evenings.

Your accommodation wull be a light and airy clean double room with a large bathroom next door. The living areas yours to enjoy.

There might need to be some watering and a little weeding or mowing dependent on the weather

No Foxtel but good free to air reception and you can borrow Mum's Wifi but it is limited.

Do you think you would like to come and meet us? Sometimes Mum likes to go away for the weekend and you might like a repeat visit.

We definitely want solid proven references which can be followed up.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.