Assignment details

Location: Mordialloc 3195

Region: Melbourne

State: Victoria

Duration: 7 days

Dates: 16-Oct-2018 - 22-Oct-2018

Requirements: We have a very comfortable Victorian house that has been fully renovated in Mordialloc. It comes with a great kitchen, fully equipt separate gym, and two bedrooms, all rooms have heating and aircon. We live 50 metres from the beach and 50 metres from all the shops (woolworth/Aldi, bakeries/post office/restaurants), so no need to drive. The house is highly secure, and private and is low matenance. We don't have Wifi.

The train station is a 1 minute walk, and we also have many bus services available around the corner from the house.

Mordialloc is 24 km from the city in the South East suburbs. The house is located around many fantastic eateries.

We are looking for someone who is totally devoted to animals. We have 3 dogs, but I think to make things easier, we are sending one of the dogs to a pet minder, You would be looking after a poodle, Marley, who has been rescued from a shelter. He is very gentle, and shy and sensitive to loud noise, He has Addison's disease, so he needs a tablet every day or he will die.

Then there is Hugo, a 11 month old french bull dog. He is Huge and the size of a mini Staffy. He is full of energy, and very strong, so we are quite happy for our dogs not to be walked while we are away as he is quite a handful , both toilet trained.

We are looking for someone who is reliable and home quite a lot,honest, and has plenty of love to give to our animals as they mean the world to us.

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.