• Suburb : Bridgeman Downs 4035
  • Region : Brisbane
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 16 days
  • Arrive : 22-Dec-2019
  • Depart : 06-Jan-2020
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats, Fish
  • Special features : Families Welcome, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Hey There,

Thank you for your interest in this house sitting opportunity. Please see the below information around our house and pet needs. If this is something you would be interested in we can arrange to meet prior to the end of Feb.

We have two French bulldogs, Rufus (5) and Jet (3) who are very spoilt. They are fed twice a day (approx. 6am and 6pm) and both require a small pill with each meal. Both dogs are walked daily at approx. 5pm for at least 30 mins. The dogs are inside dogs and like to cuddle on the couch and in bed. They sleep in bed with us at nighttime (they do snore!). They are very friendly around people but are not great around other dogs, they also sometimes have little fights between themselves, although they have never caused any damage to one another.

We also have two Ragdoll cats Archie and Frosty (7) who sleep inside at night but enjoy spending their days outside in the sun. Archie is very friendly and just like a dog, however Frosty is quite timid, especially around the dogs. They have their food, water and litter trays in the garage.

There are two fish tanks in the house, one large aquarium inside (approx. 1m wide) with tropical fish (mainly guppies). The other fish tank is outside and contains 4 goldfish. They will require to be fed daily.

We are very passionate about our animals, they are a big part of the family. We are looking for someone with the same passion with animals, who is willing to go above and beyond to spend time and care for them and show them love rather than just feeding and walking them.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.