• Suburb : Thorneside 4158
  • Region : Brisbane
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 9 days
  • Arrive : 27-Dec-2020
  • Depart : 04-Jan-2021
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Families Welcome
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

We are new to house sitting and pet sitting and are looking for a couple who are mostly at home during the day to care for our beautiful 5 year old girl bull Arab (40kg!) who needs daily walks, and affection to feel at home. She had leg surgery earlier this year so a steady walk is all she needs and it's a beautiful location and a short 10 min walk to the waterfront. If you skip a daily walk she will let you know about it and bug you until you take her, so really needing someone who can commit to this for her! She is used to having someone home every day and doesn't cope well with being left alone for long hours. She sleeps inside but does her own thing most of the time and is minimal fuss. She just likes to be with her pack and will happily sleep in the sun outside all day and come in of an afternoon.

We would be looking for a person or couple to mind our home and care for our gorgeous girl like their own.

Some house plants to water and a small garden, and keep an eye on things for us.

We are a young working couple with a toddler, who have recently renovated our 3 bedroom 1 bathroom highset home. We are located 2km from the esplanade and have welcoming friendly neighbours who you can go to if any trouble arises.

We have a large backyard and a front deck to sit and watch the sunsets on.

Please get in touch if our home is of interest to you :)

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.