• Suburb : INVERLOCH 3996
  • Region : Gippsland
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 3 days
  • Arrive : 12-Jun-2021
  • Depart : 14-Jun-2021
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features :
  • Location :


Hi there. We are a family of 4 and live just outside the main part of the beautiful coastal town of inverloch in south Gippsland

We are surrounded by beautiful beaches . Inverloch is home to cafes pubs and gift shops and is situated right on the ocean We live in a large newly built 2 storey home with many windows overlooking the spectacular view of the ocean . We live on 1 acre and are very close to the beach and a gorgeous walking track into inverloch town itself .

We are looking for a sitter who enjoys animals to stay at our place and care for our very low maintenance animals for 2 nights, whilst we visit my father for the first time in over a year.

We have chooks and rabbits who can all stay in their large enclosures for a couple of days at at time. The chooks are let out into the garden each morning and just wander around the fenced in property , and are very happy to go back into their house at the end of the day.

We have 3 border collies and a King Charles cavalier. They are beaut dogs and can stay in the garden which is fully fenced if you need to go out. The King Charles cavalier has 5 week old pups who can stay with a friend if need be.

We have just rescued 2 barn cats and they are living happily in a room whilst they adjust to living in a safe place again. They just need to be fed once a day and they stay in their room for now.

We are looking for a house sitter who is a nonsmoker, clean and neat in the home, with no pets, and preferably a single person or a couple. If you are interested in spending some time at our home, the beautiful natural environment of the area we live in, swimming in the beaches , and feel comfortable looking after our animals we would love to hear from you.

PLEASE CONTACT ME VIA MY MOBILE PHONE , NOT THE INTERNET, if possible, as I am unable to check my emails regularly.

Thanks so much. Look forwards to hearing from you!! Cheers, Jacqui

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.