• Suburb : BRAYBROOK 3019
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 9 days
  • Arrive : 19-Dec-2021
  • Depart : 27-Dec-2021
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : Families Welcome, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket


I am needing to travel to Sydney between 19/12 to 27/12 to visit my son who has recently come back from months at sea with the Navy. He is working over xmas for the Navy also and can not take leave at the moment and will be on duty for this period also.

I have 4 animals, all of which are spoilt. My cats, Boots (a British shorthair) and a Persian Maisy, both approx 10 years old, but both live inside. I also have 2 dogs, a labrador of 3 1/2, but very grown up for a lab! Charlie my 14 year old pug although deaf, and loosing his sight, has nothing wrong with his nose! His ability to smell out even a lick of food always astounds me.

My son of 19 has recently come back from months at sea in the Navy and I am desperate to see him. I need to travel to Sydney as he is working for COVID assist over the xmas period. He lives in an apartment and not allowed to take dogs with me. I am concerned about Charlie going to kennels while so old and I am not sure how he would go in a change in environment.

If you are interested, I would love to hear from you.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.