Assignment details

Location: Palmwoods 4555

Region: Sunshine Coast

State: Queensland

Duration: 43 days

Dates: 13-Dec-2018 - 24-Jan-2019

Requirements: Hi There

We have a 4 bedroom two bath room house located in Palmwoods which is situated in the foot hills of the beautiful sunshine coast hinterlands. With excellent access to the public transport or if you have your own car. You will only be 20 minutes to all the best beaches and shopping precincts. Noosa beach is only 40 minutes drive north and Brisbane is 50 mins south.

About us we are looking for someone to look after our house and pets while we go to Western Australia for work related training. We have two dogs who are absolutely beautiful, one is a Husky and the other is a staffy both are super friendly and kind natured as they have been brought up with our six children and showered in love. we also have two very chilled cats and a Siamese fighting fish. we also have a temporary above ground pool for you to use if you wish otherwise I can pull it down if you feel it is to much effort to maintain. Ideally we would like a retired couple however if you feel you are well suited to this role then please contact us as we would love to hear from you.

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.

Grace is our beautiful little stuffy, she is quite the sook
Zen is small and very chilled he likes to be close but is also quite independent
Kola the husky, super chilled but loves a good conversation and pat
Max the cat very independent, but likes to know you a close by for some love