• Suburb : Raceview 4305
  • Region : Brisbane
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 5 days
  • Arrive : 21-Sep-2020
  • Depart : 25-Sep-2020
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket

Requirements

Looking for a reliable and experienced pet sitter for our fur babies. Must have experience with large dog breeds.

- 12 year old ridgeback/staghound x named Tia

- 7 year old Serbian Husky named Archer

- 6 month old Rottweiler named Bonnie

- 2 year old cat named Clyde

Everyone gets along well, always inside together and love people!

All 3 dogs are outside and cat in the laundry while we are at work from 7am to 5pm so you have the ability to go out for the day and do your own thing with no drama. As long as everyone is feed in the arvo/night and put to bed, enjoy the night out also!

We aren't too stressed about walking etc for the week, just want someone to be here so the animals can all be together in the comfort of their home.

House is only a few years old, split system cooling and heating, guest room has a queen bed with main bathroom access across the hall, NBN and wireless internet available.

No need for garden care, just a quick vac and mop, not too stressed as it's only a week.

House is only a 5 minute walk from a local club and shops, close to the motorway and roughly 40 mins to Brisbane City.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.