• Suburb : North Richmond 2754
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 25 days
  • Arrive : 02-Sep-2019
  • Depart : 26-Sep-2019

Requirements

Attention House sitters! My husband and I need a house sitter/s as we will be holidaying in Canada for just over 3 weeks in September.

Required of you will be the care of:

3 small dogs - Bandit, Jax and Saffron (well behaved),

A cockatiel named Freddie (mostly well behaved, very tame) and a fish tank (Just feeding fish required, no cleaning).

Gardening will only include watering on warm days (pending water restrictions).

Our home is an easy to maintain new build 4 bed 2 bath with wifi, aircon, outdoor area, netflix/fetch and comfortable accommodation with garage and out front parking available for motor homes. We are close to shops, walking tracks, the historic town of Windsor/ Richmond, Bilpin and under an hour from Sydney and the Blue Mountains!

Locally we have beautiful fresh produce, fruit picking, day and night food and craft markets, shopping center, historical villages and ghost tours, train station/bus stop, the Hawkesbury river and plenty of green areas and parks!

Looking for a trustworthy, reliable, tidy house sitter/s who will take care of our home + feed and love our fur-babies while we are away. Families with older children welcome!

About us!

We are Tim and Kate, we have been married for 4 years and have no children (except the fur and feather kind). We moved into our beautiful new house about a year ago and are working to make it a home. We love to travel and have had excellent experiences using house sitters before! My husband loves to tinker with his fish tank and i'm rather crafty, we like our technology but nothing beats our beautiful view of the Blue Mountains!

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.