• Suburb : Upper Coomera 4209
  • Region : Gold Coast
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 0 days
  • Arrive :
  • Depart :
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features :
  • Location :

Requirements

I'm wanting to go away for 2-3 weeks from mid February.

We have 2 great dogs Lilly 8 and Jett 7

Lilly is shitzu malteese

Jett is a ASpoodle.

I have a 4 br.x 2 bath. House in Upper Coomera, which I hope our sitter will make yourself very comfortable in, because if you are happy so should my animals also.

I do have a small but loved garden which I would like to be cared for also please.

Entertainment:

Lovely parks with ducks and wildlife suitable for walks all around the area.

Our Home:

Pool table table tennis table,lovely entertainment areas.

We have Netflix , unlimited broadband.

Walking distance from the library and Coles ,doctor and vet and dentist on our corner, swimming pool at the library.

Fans in all rooms, aircon in main living area.

My furbabies:

Lilly has been with us all her life, she is a proper lap dog loves scratches, sleeps on the bottom of the bed, this is one thing I must insist on while we're away, so if this is a problem please dont apply.

Our dogs have no fleas as we flee them regularly.

Jett is a rescue dog so he has a few seperation issues.

He's a great watch dog, has a scarry gruff bark if anyone comes to the door.

Jett absolutely loves with all his heart if he is treated with the same.

Both are very social animals.

Both love walks and drives.

Excellent in the car.

Thank you Becky.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.