Assignment details

Location: Warral 2340

Region: Northern

State: New South Wales

Duration: 12 days

Dates: 15-Mar-2019 - 26-Mar-2019

Requirements: 25 acres Close to Tamworth NSW.We have 2 dogs outside dogs and several horses which are in paddocks and only require supervision , not handling.Amazing roomy house Extremely comfortable., pool. ,low maintenance .

Watering garden and trees ,feeding dogs and a couple of horses.

The house is really easy to keep clean and tidy.there is covered parking for your vehicle and also plenty of room for a caravan or campervan.

We are 10 mins out of Tamworth on a superb rural block with old yellowbox and peppercorn trees.Ideal base for exploration of the beautiful and diverse country in the area, Mt Kaputar National Park. Nundle,New England Tablelands .The cooler and completely different landscape of the Walcha area.Many beautiful bush walking tracks in the area .Tamworth has many interesting places to visit.Super country towns to visit.

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.

lovely open spaces,really comfortable living.Close to nature .lovely birds.
Lizzie is now nearly a year old but still ultra cute.
Friendly easy going horses.You do not need to handle these horses yourselves. They are in safe ,comfortable paddocks. check water and observe.
Beautiful spots to relax .gorgeous sunsets and fabulous nights.Stars galore.
Luxurious house, dishwasher, air conditioning, easy maintenance,Just a joy to live here. 10 minutes from CBD.
Lovely pool makes Hillsia an oasis in he hot weather
Ash is a 5 year old German Shepherd.A beautiful gentle dog/