• Suburb : Bowraville 2449
  • Region : Mid-North Coast
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 13 days
  • Arrive : 03-Apr-2024
  • Depart : 15-Apr-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features :
  • Location :


Hello! I'm Teddy's mom + a yoga teacher who teaches internationally quite often. His dad, Josh also works away some. We will be gone for Jan + Feb need someone to come hang out with Teddy!

We had housesitters but they’ve had a family emergency so are looking for some last minute support.

Teddy is an Irish wolfhound mixed with good boy + loving on him is priority number uno! He makes it easy, he’s super cuddly, lovable + chill.

He loves going to one of the many beaches around. (20-25 min). There are also some river spots much closer (3-5 min away) He really gets on well with other dogs and really just wants to follow his humans around! He bonds easily ;)

He eats 2 meals a day.

Other help would be watering the house plants + small kitchen garden (Feel free to eat from the garden!) + mowing the lawn around the house.

We live on beautiful 80 acres of land nestled in the rolling hills of the Namubcca Valley.

It's about 20 minutes from the coast, Scotts Head, Valla Beach(both great surf beaches) + Nambucca are all about equidistance. Our little town of Bowraville has river access a few minutes from our home + there a couple cute cafes + a grocery store as well. Woolworths + more stores are another 10 min down the road.

The house is a beautiful and warm 3 bedroom adobe home. You are welcome to stay in the master bedroom and have access to the whole place (other than we'll block off one bedroom we'll use for storage!)

There are gardens you can feel free to eat from as well as stunning birdlife + kangaroos to watch.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.