Assignment details

Location: Maylands 6051

Region: Perth

State: Western Australia

Duration: 14 days

Dates: 22-Dec-2018 - 04-Jan-2019

Requirements: Looking for a home away from home in a funky area in Perth for the summer?

Are you available between the 22nd of December until the 4th of January?

We are looking for a house and pet sitter to look after our gorgeous Maylands located home which is a renovated 1910 workers cottage home (3 x 1), has a huge leafy backyard, outdoor entertaining area, veggie patches you are welcome to use for cooking, lovely neighbours and even a tree house and swing. We are located in a quiet treelined street and have a park/play ground opposite. We are a short walk to 2 train stations and a vibrant cafe strip and the best woodfired pizza place in Perth! We are 6km as the crow flys from Perth's CBD , close river and a 20min car trip to the beautiful beaches of Perth. There is also a cycle track into the city and beyond at the end of our street.

We have a beautiful Boston Terrier x French Bulldog called Bruce who will be 10 months by the time you visit who has attended Puppy School and Level 3 Dog Training. he is a gorgeous boy and a real character and will keep you entertained for hours. He is still a little young and still learning his way so needs a little patience and guidance at times. His cuteness and sofa snuggles at the end of the day are worth it though.

We also have a beautiful tabby cat named Jasper who is very social, loves everyone and will snuggle up to whoever will let him. He thinks he is a dog and we occasionally run after a ball if you through it to him. Bruce and Jasper get along very well and Jasper puts him in his place if needs be. He is a real character in his own right.

Our house sitters will need to be available to care for both pets who eat twice a day, spend the day outdoors but the night indoors.

If this sounds like what you are looking for, we would love to hear from you!

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.

Bed 1
Bed 1
Front
Jasper
Bed 2
Lounge room
Front
Back yard
Back verandah
Bruce
Vege patch
Back yard 2
Entry hall way
Dining / kitchen
Bathroom
Tree house
Kitchen
Bathroom
Front
Bed 2
Front