• Suburb : Rippleside 3215
  • Region : Barwon
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 43 days
  • Arrive : 04-Dec-2020
  • Depart : 15-Jan-2021
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Hi there!

We are looking for a couple or single person to look after our dog and house while we are on our honeymoon overseas for approximately six weeks, over the Christmas/New Year’s period.

We have an 8 year old Rottweiler x Kelpie, Opie. Just needs a 30 minute walk each day and is happy just to be around you!

Our house is a two bedroom miner’s cottage, with:

- Bathroom with shower and free standing bath

- Laundry with washing machine and dryer

- Split system air conditioning in living areac

- Large undercover back veranda, BBQ and table that sits 8

- On street parking

Our house is located close to North Geelong station (making trips into Melbourne quite easy), walking/bike track along Western Beach into Geelong’s CBD (45 min walk/3.6kms) and bus stop on route into Geelong Station at the end of our street making it easy for those without a car to get into town.

House is easily maintained but will require a vacuum as Opie is allowed inside.

We also have a low maintenance front and back yard requires lawns to be mowed every few weeks. During December/January months, the plants will also need to be watered. Indoor plants will require watering as well.

Please send me a message if you are interested. Look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.