Assignment details

Location: Wellington Point 4160

Region: Brisbane

State: Queensland

Duration: 33 days

Dates: 17-May-2019 - 18-Jun-2019

Requirements: We require our home at Wellington Point Brisbane occupied for approx period stated (one month). We are close to the Point which is a haven for small shops, cafes and restaurants. We also have great access to public transport. Our home is a lowest four bedroom, two bathroom, three car parking with enough room for a caravan.

Our requirements are that the sitter will look after our two dogs during this time. We have Rocky who is a 10 year old miniature schnauzer and Tanzie who is a 9 year old Kelpie x Lab. They both require exercise (walks twice daily), lots of love and attention, fresh water, feeding daily. The sitter would need to clean the outside area/dog bedding and ensure the yard is kept clean (poop is picked up). Rocky and Tanzie do not like to be left for long periods alone and fret during storms therefore the sitter would need to be present day and night.

The sitter would be responsible for collecting the mail, general house cleaning, putting the council bins out for collection weekly, garden maintenance (mowing if able). The sitter would need too be a non smoker and come with excellent references.

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.

Tanzie - 9 year old Kelpie x Lab Very friendly girl, loves pats and long walks.
Rocky - 10 year old miniature schnauzer Loving, vocal boy loves his humans and knows when a walk is due!