• Suburb : Springfield Lakes 4300
  • Region : Brisbane
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 14 days
  • Arrive : 07-Sep-2019
  • Depart : 20-Sep-2019
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features :
  • Location :

Requirements

Hi all,

My partner and I are going overseas for our wedding/honeymoon in September 2019. We live in Springfield Lakes, QLD and are after a house sitter who can look after our Japanese Spitz dog 'Kaison' and ginger cat 'Kodi'.

Kaison will be 2 years old. He is an indoor dog but he always has free access outside. He is house and crate trained, however he is allowed on our furniture/bed and we usually find him sleeping on the tiles keeping cool.

He is desexed, vaccinated , loves people and is very good with children. He is weary of strangers/new people but as long as he is approached with calm confident energy he will warm up quickly to you and be on his back for belly rubs! He loves going for walks however I don’t take him to off-lead dog parks at all unless they happen to be empty as he can feel quite threatened by really big boisterous dogs. He is good with cats and other medium-small breed dogs.

Kodi is like a quiet flatmate. As long as he gets fed twice a day he is happy.

Ill provide food, toys, bed, crate, seat belt, halti and lead etc etc

Must meet beforehand please to ensure everyone is happy and gets along.

You will have full access and use of our house. Can also discuss if you need to use one of our vehicles.

We live in a 4 bedroom, 2 lounge, 2 bathroom house. In our home we have a King bed, Queen bed and 2 king single mattresses.

Please message me if you think you may be able to help us out or have any questions.

Happy to discuss further details if anyone is interested.

Thank you !

Hope to hear from someone soon.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.