Assignment details

Location: West Albury 2640

Region: Murray

State: New South Wales

Duration: 22 days

Dates: 14-Mar-2019 - 04-Apr-2019

Requirements: Hi. I am looking for a house sitter, who doesn't mind looking after a 3 year old cat, watering my plants, and taking care of my house, while I am away. I live in Albury, New South Wales, in a 3 bedroom cosy house, outdoor entertainment area consisting of covered deck, outdoor setting and BBQ, landscaped front and back yard. House has secure fencing, with carport, and mountain views from front of the house. which is in a quiet street, bordering a Nature Reserve with kangaroos behind my fence, and lots of other native animals and fauna. It has great tracks for walking, and for riding bicycles. Albury has many attractions, such as the Hume Weir, Wonga Wetlands, Noreuil Park at the Murray River, Botanical Gardens, and 15 kilometres north of Albury is the Ettamogah Pub. Albury is not far from the snow fields with regular bus services that will take you there, many wineries close by, and lots of historical towns. My house is 2 streets away from the bus stop, CBD is 5 minutes drive, train station is walking distance from the CBD. Close to hospitals, cinema, coffee shops, clubs and hotels, playgrounds, and swimming pool.

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.

Views of the mountains, from the front of the house.
Kangaroos in Nature Reserve, behind my house.
Dining room
My 3 year old cat Red, he loves being indoors and outdoors, loves company and lots of cuddles.
Deck overlooking the garden.
The Murray River at Noreuil Park.
Modern kitchen.
Newly renovated bathroom.
Comfortable lounge room.
The Hume Weir, a short drive from Albury.
Comfortable bedrooms.