Assignment details

Location: Wareemba 2046

Region: Sydney

State: New South Wales

Duration: 11 days

Dates: 08-Sep-2019 - 18-Sep-2019

Requirements: Hi, we're looking forward someone or a couple to house/pet sit for us. We have one Cavoodle who is 6 and another who is 5 months. Our large inner west townhouse is very modern with two bedrooms, two bathrooms, off street parking, Fetch TV, wifi, courtyard and small garden. We are literally a couple of minutes walk to shops; including IGA, chemist, restaurants, Vintage Cellars, cafes, etc., and the city and Burwood bus route. The Parramatta river ferry is about 15 mins walk (or you can drive). We need someone to care for our two dogs, collect our mail and water our (small) garden. Our dogs are indoor dogs, but are quite ok to be left outside during the day (they have shelter). They sleep on the bed at night and are allowed on the furniture, so we need someone who loves dogs and is happy to share the bed with them. They are both non-shedding dogs. They ideally need a walk every day or every second day. As one of the dogs is still a puppy, patience will be required. Food for dogs will be provided. They have breakfast and dinner. Proven experience minding pets and references are required. Thank you.

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.

Our little Cavoodle girl, Pocket
Allen and Judith
Our new Cavoodle puppy, Pushkin
Microwave, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer. There is also an outdoor clothes line,
Main bathroom with bath. There is also an ensuite bathroom off the main bedroom.
Main bedroom. Comfy queen bed, TV in bedroom and space for doggies on bed (black dog shown in photo is a friend's dog).