Assignment details

Location: Cheltenham 2119

Region: Sydney

State: New South Wales

Duration: 48 days

Dates: 18-Jul-2017 - 03-Sep-2017

Requirements: Dear Friends,

We have a three story house on the side of a hill in the leafy outer north west.

This is a fairly straight forward Sit as we don't have any pets to look after and we are mainly looking for someone to keep the house looking respectable from the outside and ventilated on the inside.

The home is quite large being 4 bedrooms and 2 living spaces. It has a nice outlook from its elevation position through the trees and is about 5 mins drive from Beecroft station. The house has a granny flat which is rented out and so someone who is polite and can get on with a neighbor beneath you would be best suited to the house. There is a single lock up garage with internal access to the house if you drive a regular sized car (it's a little low for four wheel drives especially if they have roof racks).

We are hoping that you can help us out whilst we are away by keeping the inside and outside of the house clean and tidy (if its cleaner when we get back that would win you our extra favor for next time!). Externally keeping the leaves and branches from building up on the driveway patio and yard, you can use our leaf blower and hand tools. There are a few pot plants if you like to water but mostly they fend for themselves. Internally simple things are are we are looking for. Keeping the house vacuumed, the bathrooms clean and generally ready so the house is a welcoming place to come home to.

Our son is available at short notice if anything needs immediate action, so help is on hand if required.

If you're interested we would love to hear from you so we can meet a few times before we head away.

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.