• Suburb : MOUNT HELEN 3350
  • Region : Central Highlands
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 35 days
  • Arrive : 28-Nov-2023
  • Depart : 01-Jan-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : Caravan Parking
  • Location : Supermarket


We live in Mount Helen, in a quiet location,12 minutes drive to Ballarat Central. We are looking for a mature , retired couple, non smoking, who love animals..we have 2 very lovable, affectionate female cats, Millie, a beige 4 year old snowshoes cat, and Dusty, a 7 y o beige ragdoll. We also have a miniature dachshund who will be 18 months by these dates.The cats are mostly indoor cats, but have an outdoors area as well, loving attention and some small walks around our garden in a harness on a lead. Winnie, our dachshund is extremely friendly, loves walks and to sit on your lap.Our home is a modern home on a 1/3 acre with beautiful landscaped gardens. Required tasks are feeding and caring for our 2 beautiful cats , and gorgeous puppy ,watering our pots ,maintaining an easy care home, mowing our small area of lawn a couple of times and collecting mail. Our house is an open plan with split system heating and cooling, and has 2 lovely decks with tranquil garden views. House sitters would be able to use our wifi and watch netflix on our smart tv's. We have a lockup garage and we have a separate caravan parking space onsite. Great walking tracks are on our doorstep. Easy access to tourist attractions including one of Victoria's most famous attractions Sovereign Hill, and historic Buninyong. Enjoyable easily accessible country drives to Daylesford, Trentham etc. You will be extremely comfortable in our spacious home and thoroughly enjoy the surrounding area and drives to local towns.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.