• Suburb : Strathalbyn 5255
  • Region : Outer Adelaide
  • State : South Australia
  • Duration : 8 days
  • Arrive : 01-May-2020
  • Depart : 08-May-2020
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

We have a small 11 year old, black and white, Male, Dachshund x Foxy that needs your love and care whilst we are away for 1 week. He is low maintenance, does not require walking, just love, attention, feeding and warmth. He does share the bed with you and loves getting under the covers. Mojo is very quiet, does not bite and is not a barker, he gives the best welcome homes and is devastated if someone yells at him.

The house is a 3 bed, 1 bath home that has been recently renovated, very clean and tidy with nice furnishings. We do not have Netflix or wifi here sorry, just free to air tv and a nice selection of dvd's.

There is a walking/bicycle park path just across the street that is a short 10min stroll into the town centre. Strathalbyn is known for it's antique shops, cafes, bakeries and hotels, so there is a lot of choice in town. Mt barker is only a 20min drive away, and Langhorne Creek wineries are a short 10min drive.

We request that the main bedroom (ours) is not used, however there are two other guest bedrooms you can choose from.

No gardening will be necessary. All we ask is that you treat our place as you would your own.

We would want to meet with you prior to your stay, so Mojo can show you around etc.....

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.