• Suburb : PICTON 2571
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 35 days
  • Arrive : 30-Sep-2024
  • Depart : 04-Nov-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : Caravan Parking
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Hi, my house is in Picton, a semi rural area which is 1.5hrs from Sydney CBD, 30 minutes from campbelltown and 40 minutes from Wollongong beaches. My house is 4 bedroom 2 bathroom. It is located a short walk through the park to the cafe's, supermarket and shops of Picton. Its a quiet area and the cycleway/walkway is at the end of the street. There is plenty of nice walking/cycling from my house. It has a moderate size yard that would need mowing maybe once or twice. I can make other arrangements for the lawns if you are not physically able to do it.

I have two dogs and 1 cat. The dogs are Casper 7yo a jack russel/maltese who is very cute and Daisy 6 yo the cattle dog who is ball crazy. The yard is big enough to thow a ball in and I usually do this a couple times a day. My dogs are not friendly with other dogs, so the dog park is out but they do walk well onlead, they are walked everyday. Daisy needs medication once a week, a tablet that is put in her food. The cat is Clee 10yo everything is on his terms.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.