• Suburb : Asquith 2077
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 11 days
  • Arrive : 24-Dec-2020
  • Depart : 03-Jan-2021
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Rabbits / Guinea Pigs
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


We have a beautiful little 3-bedroom house in a quiet street in peaceful Asquith, 40 minutes from the Sydney CBD and close to beautiful national parks. The house is surrounded by a garden which mainly takes care of itself and does not need much care unless it is super hot for days on end and the plants could use some water in the evening (if restrictions permit).

We have 4 guinea pigs who will live inside the house and are very snuggly and low maintenance. They love their treats, their hay and a cuddle and are very friendly guys.

And we have Emily, our 6 year old rescue dog, a beautiful Golden Retriever who is a calm, kind and gentle soul. She likes to be around people and would not want you gone for too long. When you are at home, she will walk up for a pat but then sit down next to you or somewhere in the house and sleep. She does not need attention so much, she just wants you to be around... She loves kids and is friendly with most other dogs. She lives and sleeps inside but enjoys time in the garden and her two mandatory walks a day (she needs to lose 7 kg within the next 6 months so her daily walks are very important).

Emily will actually only be there from Dec 24-27, when I pick her up in the morning and take her with us. The guinea pigs will be there the entire time :)

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.