• Suburb : FEDERAL 4568
  • Region : Sunshine Coast
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 18 days
  • Arrive : 25-Nov-2024
  • Depart : 12-Dec-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats, Livestock
  • Special features : Caravan Parking
  • Location : Supermarket

Requirements

Hi there,

The fur kids live on a 5.5acre property; in the middle is a cute cottoage, very easy to clean, reverse cycle, fans in most rooms, there is an outside bath with hot water lovely for watching the sun set over the Noosa Hinterland. We are 9 mins to Pomona, 10 mins to Cooroy, 35 mins to Noosa Heads. The fur family consists of two horses, easy to handle as long as you know how. One has to be rugged at all times as he has Queensland Itch. One elderly, slightly confused as to who turned down the volume (now completely deaf) dog. He is very obedient, perfect in the car and just loves to hang out with you. Lastly, there is a very self sufficient but loving cat who rules the roost. Then there are the free loaders, I put out a handful of seed each morning for the wild birds. It's amazing how many different species fly in for a feed.

The clan know their routine and as long as things happen on time all goes smoothly.

The property is a pretty place to relax and enjoy, on top of a small hill surrounded by distant rolling hills. We have the most wonderful sunsets.

We would prefer a couple to sit, but will consider a single person.

Wishing you wonderful housesits.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.