• Suburb : Erskineville 2043
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 10 days
  • Arrive : 10-Apr-2022
  • Depart : 19-Apr-2022
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants



I am looking for someone to look after my fur baby cat who is a 3 year old, B&W medium haired, friendly but not a lap cat. I also have quite a lot of house plants and a few balcony plants. I will feed and water them all but the balcony ones will need watering every few days.

I have a one-bedroom, one bathroom unit with a large balcony and BBQ in Erskineville. It is a light, airy unit with new paint and carpet. I have NBN, TV (not smart but you can plug your laptop into it to stream), dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, ceiling fans but not aircon.

The complex has an outdoor pool here which you can use and lovely gardens around it. I don't have onsite parking but can arrange a visitors space for you for the duration of your stay. Otherwise, there is street parking around the area. Please be aware that the complex is completely non-smoking, as is my unit.

My home is very close to St Peters Station and the south (more interesting) end of King Street, Newtown. The unit looks out towards Sydney Park and is largely shielded from view by large trees. It gets a bit of traffic noise from Sydney Park Road so if you are very sensitive to noise this may not suit you. Most of the time you don't really notice it.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.