• Suburb : Longreach 2540
  • Region : Illawarra
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 0 days
  • Arrive :
  • Depart :
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features :
  • Location :


To take good care and give lots of love to my 2 x dogs both 9 yrs old.

Ziggy - a cavalier beagle cross - placid, well behaved loving dog - food orientated and cuddle focused

Pippin - Pappilion terrier cross - happy playful - me and ball focussed! - play ball and she's all yours!

Plus take care of my backyard garden and large vegetable garden....water and weeding as necessary....experience in gardening and growing vegetables would be as asset for me if possible - I eat out of the garden every day and therefore save plenty of money overall from doing so. In summer there is obviously a need for increased care and extra watering to ensure healthy growth

My two companions Ziggy and Pippy were rescue dogs march 2.5 years ago. I treat them with as much respect and love as I can but have also ensured I have given them a realistic attention to good manners! They will come when called and I am aware they always have an eye and/or an ear alterted to my presence and whereabouts. ...just in case of food or a ball game of course but increasingly they like being with me for hugs, playtime and good "feedback" as much as possible. I have always fed them at the same time late afternoon and prefer to have a sitter who won't be away at work all day - a couple hours a day is no problem.

I live in a cottage (the renovated original dairy) on a farm on southern side of Shoalhaven River Nowra approximately 12 minutes to the centre of Nowra.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.