• Suburb : Glenroy 2640
  • Region : Murray
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 22 days
  • Arrive : 08-Jun-2024
  • Depart : 29-Jun-2024
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features : Families Welcome, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


I am looking for a house sitter to mind my 2 bedroom unit, and my cat.

The unit is modern, with an outdoor area, consisting of barbeque, table and chairs, and plants, and a small yard. The unit has 2 bedrooms, bathroom, separate toilet, spacious lounge room, kitchen, and laundry.

It is in a very quiet and safe street, with lovely neighbours, who will help you if you have any questions.

My cat is a beautiful 18 months old male Birman cat, who loves cuddles, and attention. He loves being outdoors, but sleeps in doors at night.

Albury is on the NSW and Victorian border, along the Murray River, between Melbourne and Sydney. Albury has lots of coffee shops, restaurants, clubs, shopping centres, movie theatre, close to train station, and airport, linkages to our migrant history, our indigenous people and with secret resting spots around every corner.

The bus stop is a 3 minute walk from the unit. Albury and surrounding district has lots of attractions, Murray River, the Hume Weir, snowfields, wineries, a large skate park, basketball and netball courts. A nature reserve is one minute walk from the unit.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.