• Suburb : RUTHERFORD 2320
  • Region : Hunter
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 32 days
  • Arrive : 06-Oct-2024
  • Depart : 07-Nov-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


We have a very comfortable house in the Hunter Valley, very close to the Vineyards. Our house is spacious, very comfortable & has Internet, Netflix, Foxtel & the usual kitchen appliances plus a dishwasher. There is a shopping Centre 5 mins away that has the usual supermarkets plus other businesses including, nail & hair salon, Anytime Fitness Gym. The area is well serviced with Pubs & Clubs.

We need a kind person/s to look after our loving dog called Tillie & elegant cat called Cleo. Ideally, we would like the house sitter to be a dog lover with a good understanding of dogs, as we have an energetic and loving 5-year-old Jack Russell cross, who loves to play with her ball & loves cuddles. The cat is a quiet, easy going, beautiful Bengal cross.

We would like the house sitter to meet the dog and the cat prior to the house sit, so they can meet each other, and Tillie can get to know them.

Apart from looking after the animals we have a garden & vegetable bed that requires watering a few times a week, (depending on the weather) with an installed watering system.

We would prefer non-smoker/s as we do not smoke, however, this can be discussed.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.