• Suburb : Millthorpe 2798
  • Region : Central West
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 24 days
  • Arrive : 22-Sep-2019
  • Depart : 16-Oct-2019
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Livestock, Fish, Birds
  • Special features :
  • Location :



I am looking for a house sitter maybe a couple who have lots of experience. I have two corgis that are adorable and love a lot of attention. They sleep inside. I also have a ten acre farm with a pet duck, goose and two guinea fowl which are very easy to manage plus I have two horses that require feeding daily and a pet sheep (who doesn't necessarily need feeding every day but he lives with the horses in the paddock and can't help himself but charge for the hay!). My property is 5kms out from beautiful Millthorpe and is a historic old blue stone residence. There is a large garden that will require watering and maintaining the bore to fill up the garden tank which is straight forward. I am waiting on the irrigation people to finish putting in the trough across the road but in case they don't then I will ask these people if they could fill up the water troughs. Naturally I will show them and write down everything. It is very straight forward and heating includes a combustion fireplace plus reverse cycle air conditioning.

I look forward to receiving any good recommendations with references. My neighbour next door is also reliable to call upon should they need assistance and also people in the village.

Many thanks

Pip Frogley

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.