• Suburb : Brunswick East 3057
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 335 days
  • Arrive : 20-Jan-2023
  • Depart : 20-Dec-2023
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants



We live in a beautiful, clean one bedroom apartment in the heart of Brunswick East, conveniently located next to the Merri Creek trail and next to the the 96 tram route that brings you straight into the CBD on Bourke Street. We have everything you need: TV with Netflix, Stan, Amazon Prime, and more, internet, fully equiped kitchen, washing machine, etc, Coles down the road, plenty of cafes and restaurants within walking distance.

We have 2 cats, Pierre and Eloise. We are looking for someone who loves cats, is clean and happy to not cook meat in our household (only the cats eat meat!).

This is what we require from you:

-Pierre and Eloise are fed morning and evening (Ziwi peak, Leap and Bounds, and Vegan Pet dry food - we will leave a supply large enough to last the month) with their water bowl changed daily

-We have three cat litters that require cleaning once per day

-Lots of love! Eloise loves a lap to sit on and purrs really loud, while Pierre enjoys to be cuddled a little less, but loves a chin tickle. Both like to sleep on the bed at night

-We have a large garden pot that needs watering 2-3 times per week (especially in Summer)

-Our indoor plants will need watering probably 1-2 times per week

-No meat cooked in the kitchen please (i.e., on chopping boards, pots and pans)

Let us know if you are interested, I can send you photos of the place showing the kitchen, bedroom and bathroom, and we can set up a meeting!


Nina, Liam, Pierre and Eloise

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.